OUR TEAM

Discover Our Family

STAFF

Christine Sanchez

Chief Executive Officer

christine.sanchez@delhicenter.org

Patrisia Gonzalez

Patrisia Gonzalez

Associate Director

patrisia@delhicenter.org

Paulina "Lexi" Lugo

Morning Receptionist

Perla Lomeli

Evening Receptionist

Adriana Evaristo

Adriana Evaristo

Rental Coordinator

adriana@delhicenter.org

Zizzy Soto

Zizzy Soto

Administrative Aide

zizzysoto@delhicenter.org

Salome Lugano

Food Pantry

jsalome.lujano@delhicenter.org

Martha Jaimes

Custodian

martha.jaimes@delhicenter.org

Jaime Marquez

Case Manager

jaime.marquez@delhicenter.org

Mayra Sanchez

Mayra Sanchez

Community Engagement Coordinator

mayrasanches@delhicenter.org

Irene Chaidez

Client Advocate

​irene.chaidez@delhicenter.org

 Miguel Torres

Miguel Torres

Program's Manager

​migueltorres@delhicenter.org

Mayra Torres

Mayra Torres

Seasonal Program's Manager

mayra@delhicenter.org
Vianey Carrillo

Vianey Carrillo

Program Leader

​vianey.carrillo@delhicenter.org

George Castro

Program Leader

​george.castro@delhicenter.org

Jose Vargas

Program Leader

​josevargas@delhicenter.org

Gaby Muniz

Seasonal Program Leader

gabby.muniz@delhicenter.org

Jesus Tellez

Jr. Program Leader

​jesus.tellez@delhicenter.org

Steven Valenzuela

Steven Valenzuela

Program Assistant

​steven.valenzuela@delhicenter.org

Lizette Quintero

Program Assistant

​lizettequintero@delhicenter.org

Board of Directors

Juanita Preciado-Hernandez

Juanita Preciado-Hernandez

Board President

Marianela Silva

Marianela Silva

Board Vice President

LPL Financial Advisor, President

Marigold Financial Partners

Jessica Gutierrez

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Assistant Director, MAS Program/School of Social Ecology

University of California, Irvine

Elizabeth Andrade

Elizabeth Andrade

Board Member

Chief Executive Officer

Family Assistance Ministries

Peter Mangosing

Board Member

Senior Engineer & Karate Sensei

Masimo Corp., & Chief Instructor

Rosie Felix

Board Member

Co-Owner

Neighborhood Insurance

Joese G. Hernandez

Board Member

Political Consultant

Dave Allen

Board Member

Director of Product Management & Marketing